Delete Webinars is now live in Webinar Past Events
How to delete:
- Select the desired entry and then select Delete webinar in the top right,
- or select the three dots > Delete webinar directly from the desired entry in the Past Events tab
When a webinar is permanently deleted:
- Attendees can no longer access certificates, recordings or survey links in the follow-up emails.
- Any pending follow-up emails for the webinar will be canceled.
What is not impacted:
- Organizers can still access webinar recordings from the Video library
- Organizers can access the reporting data from the Analytics page.
For more information on how to view and manage past webinars, see this article.